top of page

Amazingly supportive & comfortable wrist rest pad on the Mousepad, absolutely BEAUTIFUL designs!!!


I absolutely, positively, 100% recommend this Mousepad. I do not say this lightly or flippantly, I am very choosy about my mousepads because I'm a writer and it's essential that my tools of the trade are comfortable to use and work well for me. The wrist rest pad on this Mousepad is very cushy and it's made of a thick type of gel or memory foam of some type, but a gel sort of memory foam. It's super comfortable and with the generous size of the Mousepad, I always have plenty of room to scroll to my heart's content. Another one of my very favorite things about this Mousepad is all of the gorgeous and varied designs that there were to choose from. I bought the rainbow-colored mandala looking one, but I'm also looking into purchasing a few of others soon for myself and as gifts. I especially like and favor their newer crescent moon pattern, it's very groovy. I'm LOVING it!!!











1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page